Russell Small and James Wiltshire, aka Freemasons, produce uplifting vocal house. That is quite literally their job. Unapologetically hands-in-the-air, they've remixed songs by Beyoncé, Shakira and Fatboy Slim, as well as doing their own disco-tinged, funky tunes. This is a mix of their own music and remixes. It's quite bouncy. Don't fight it. Bounce along.


01 Faith Evans - Mesmerized (Freemasons Full Vocal Mix)
02 Freemasons - Nothing But A Heartache
03 Dirty Old Ann - Turn Me On (The Filthy Dub)
04 Heather Headley - In My Mind (Freemasons Club Mix)
05 Fatboy Slim - Right Here Right Now (Freemasons Remix)
06 Beyonce - Deja Vu (Freemasons Remix)
07 Freemasons - Watchin' (Club Mix)
08 Herd & Fitz - I Just Can't Get Enough (Freemasons Vocal Mix)
09 Beyonce & Shakira - Beautiful Liar (Freemasons Remix)
10 Freemasons - Rain Down Love (Original Extended Mix)
11 Freemasons - Rain Down Love (Walken Extended Mix)