Muttoncast August 2008 (Part 1)


01. Ricky Rivaro feat. ft. Joan - Tell Me (Original Club Mix) [Legato]
02. M.Bouthier and Muttonheads - Need U 2008 (Vocal Mix) [Serial Records]
03. Fentura - Live It (Klaas Remix) [Glamara Records]
04. Kid Massive and Beatchuggers - Let Me Rock It (Original Mix) [Audiodamage]
05. Bingo Players vs. Chocolate Puma - Touch Me (Bart B More Remix) [D Vision Italy]
06. Erick Morillo & Dj DLG - Where Are You Now (Original Mix) [Subliminal Records]
07. Adam K - You re Not Alone (Original Mix) [Hotbox]
08. Albin Myers and Alex Lewerentz - Big (Original Mix) [Starbuster Music]
09. Muttonheads - Sound Of Voice (Original Mix) [Promo]
10. The Kic Pimpz - No Stopping Us (Manuel de la Mare Better Mash) [Eye Industries]
11. Keemo & Tim Royko Feat. Cosmo Klein - Beautiful Lie (Inpetto Remix) [Yamabooki]