Muttoncast August 2011 (Part 1)


01. Avicii - Fade Into Darkness (Vocal Club Mix) [LE7ELS]
02. Nopopstar feat. SevenEver - Place It 2011 (Original Mix) [Funktion Recordings]
03. Francesco Gomez feat. Lety - I Get No Sleep (Classic Mix) [Housesession Records]
04. William Naraine - If I Could Fall (Jerma Remix) [Zouk Recordings]
05. Snap - The Power Chris Kaeser Vs Dj Reivax (Mashup) [CDR]
06. Muttonheads - Indian Tonic (Xantra Remix) [CDR]
07. Wheela - Hash Cake (Original Mix) [CR2 Records]
08. The Only feat. Tism - River Phoenix (The Hollywood Anthem) (Rob Pix Remix) [Downright]
09. Spencer & Hill - Dance (Original Mix) [Dim Mak Records]
10. Wolfgang Gartner ft. Will.I.Am - Forever (Tom Staar Dub) [Ultra]
11. Zuri - Teddy Bear (Original Mix) [Big Alliance Records]