Sunday Picnic Mix (Sweet Somethings series 001)

Sweet Somethings series presents an 8part long, mystical & blissful, journey in immaculate style. Spear headed by both Sole Essential (Deep Soulful house, Balearic deep, Electronica, and Deep Funky house) & LoW FiDelity mOOds (ChillOut, Lo-Fi, Latin Lounge, Ambient, and Downtempo); the journey unveils all the best kept secrets of a foreign planet. A world where the winter sunrise is an uninvited guest, for midnight marks the beginning of a six hour long, magical celebration of all things sweet. From chocolate fudge, croissants, mushroom seeds to Vodka martinis, freedom & early sunsets. This planet is definitely worth exploring. So sit back, relax and grab your picnic basket, because this journey is just a taste of what’s to come on a typical Sunday morning. Imagine what the midnight holds when all things irrelevant seize to exist & the only thing still moving is you and a billion others just like you. Now let’s reveal more secret ingredients of the Sweet Somethings series, PRESS PLAY!!


01. Jafar & Touch ft. Rich Medina – The undeniable truth (Roots mix)
02. Kormix – Lover step (original mix)
03. Stephanie Cooke – I thank you (Dolls Combers Vocal mix)
04. Divas of Color – One more time (Sean McCabe Dubstrumental)
05. Kemal – Keep it moving (original mix)
06. Lisa Shaw – Music in you
07. Random Soul – Can't stop (Sax it mix)
08. Dj Dealer ft. Lisa Millet – Cool Loving (Dalminjo Vocal mix)
09. Suges ft. Michael David Dyson – I'll be there (Guy Robin mix)
10. Random Soul – Body Language (Dub)
11. Neuroxyde & Doomwork – Jazzy Stuff
12. Pepe Link – Masoterapia (original mix)