Late Night Alumni - Empty Streets

Product Description

Kaskade legends team up with sultry vocalist Becky Jean Williams to create deep house and dreamy beat heaven with their Late Night Alumni project, which came about when Finn heard Becky sing on a local Salt Lake City Christmas compilation, and impressed by what he heard, tracked her down to provide some vocals on a song he had written. The first single from the album, also entitled Empty Streets, boasts a remix by Kaskade themselves among others. It's textured deep house and distinctive vocals are themes reflected in several other tracks on the album, with standouts including 'Heaven' and 'Nothing Left To Say'. 12 total tracks.


1. Seemingly Sleepy
2. Rainy Days
3. Empty Streets
4. Rest of You
5. Sunrise Comes Too Soon
6. Eros
7. Keep Up With Me
8. Heaven
9. Beautiful
10. Meant to Be
11. All for Nothing
12. Nothing Left to Say